REGIONAL COORDINATORS


Region 1/CAR Dr. Jerico Bacani
University of the Philippines – Baguio
 (074) 442-3888, Fax: (074)442-7231, Mobile No: 09437250761
Email:  jicderivative@yahoo.com
Region 2 Mr. Crizaldy P. Binarao
Cagayan State University, Tuguegarao City
(078) 304-0802, Mobile No: 09209818036 / 09178778122
Email: cpb_csu@yahoo.com
Region 3 Eduard Taganap
Central Luzon State University
Science City of Munoz, Nueva Ecija 3120
09227179976
Email: 20thpmor3@gmail.com
Region 4A Ms. Sharon P. Lubag
De La Salle University – Dasmariñas
(046) 481-1900 to 1930 local 3087, Mobile No: 09163283417
Email: splubag@dlsud.edu.ph
Region 4B Ms. Shiela Grace Soriano
Western Philippines University, Aborlan, Palawan
Mobile No: 09077366213
Email: sheilagracesoriano@gmail.com
Region 5 Mr. Joel Noche
Department of Mathematics – Ateneo de Naga University, Naga City
(054) 473-0756, 473-6447 loc 2126, Mobile No:  09165787247
Email: jrnoche@adnu.edu.ph
Region 6 Mr. Ferdinand Monoso
Math and Physics Department, Central Philippine University, Jaro, Iloilo
Mobile No: 09173025122
Email: fmonoso@yahoo.com
Region 7 Dr. Lorna Almocera
University of the Philippines Cebu, Lahug, Cebu City
(032) 233-8203, Mobile No: 09173276390
Email: lsalmocera@yahoo.com


Region 8 Oreste Ortega, Jr.
Leyte Normal University, Tacloban City
(053) 321-5628, Fax: (053) 325-6122, Mobile No: 09284057565
Email: oresteortegajr@lnu.edu.ph
Region 9 Dr. Rochelleo E. Mariano
Ateneo de Zamboanga University, Zamboanga City
(062) 991-0871 loc 2243 or 2245, Mobile No: 09066269260
Email: romeo_4747@yahoo.com, marianoroce@adzu.edu.ph
Region 10, 12, ARMM Dr. Gina Malacas
MSU-Iligan, Institute of Technology, Iligan City
(063) 221-4050 loc 140, Fax: 221-4068, Mobile No: 09067821949
Email: ginastrong_frappe@yahoo.com
Region 11 Dr. Eveyth Deligero
Dean – College of Arts and Sciences, University of Southern Philippines, Obrero, Davao City
(082) 227-8192 loc 235, Mobile No: 09228711181
Email: evedeligero@yahoo.com
Region 13 Dr. Miraluna Herrera
Mathematics Department – Caraga State University, Butuan City
(085) 342-0326, Fax: (085)-342-1079. Mobile No: 09959013710
Email: miraherrera71@yahoo.com
NCR Dr. Dennis Leyson and Dr. Renier Mendoza
University of the Philippines Diliman
Tel: (02)9201009
Mobile No: 09266479325
Email: 20thpmoncr@gmail.com


AREA COORDINATORS


QUALIFYING STAGE
Dr. Jasmin-Mae B. Santos
Institute of Mathematics
University of the Philippines Diliman
Email: jsantos@math.upd.edu.ph
Mobile: 09209480820
AREA STAGE Mr. Melvin Vidar
Math Department – De La Salle University
Email: melvin.vidar@dlsu.edu.ph
Mobile: 09257444832


NATIONAL STAGE Mr. Len Patrick Dominic Garces
Department of Mathematics
Ateneo de Manila University
Email: lgarces@ateneo.edu
Mobile: 09178998845
Tel. No.: 426 6001 loc. 5682