22nd PMO Luzon Area Stage Qualifiers

Alcedo Michael Sean Angelo Levardo Loyola Senior High School Almazan Elean Holy Rosary College Neil Paul Alvarez De La Salle University - Dasmariñas High School Antonio Andrew Jerome Cagayan National High School Samantha Sorsogon National High School Baeza Balde Gabriel Dominic Tanza National Comprehensive High School University Of Baguio Science High School Barrios Rynne Daven Belardo Bernon Sisters of Mary School Adlas Inc. Sarji Elijah Palawan HOPE Christian School Bona Philippine Science High School - Central Luzon Campus Cabanayan Ivan Perry Cacha Jhondel Calamba City Senior High School Francine Reign Philippine Science High School - Central Luzon Campus Calma Carpio Matthew Charles University of Baguio Science High School Chan Rava Colleen Philippine Science High School - Ilocos Region Campus Chan Enzo Rafael Bayanihan Institute Chu Kamina Cristel De La Salle Medical And Health Sciences Institute - SHS Concordia Christian Philippine Science High School - CALABARZON Campus De Leon Kia Lea Pamukid National High School Karl Uriel Philippine Science High School - CARC Dela Cruz Xavier School Nuvali Dequito Noel Stephen Jose Luis Paolo Domingo De La Salle Lipa Dumale Marco Eraño De La Salle University Integrated School Francis Cenon Elevado University of Saint Anthony Erap Genellie Ester Philippine Science High School - Central Luzon Campus Ferrer Marc Christopher De La Salle Lipa Hazel Mae Santa Rosa Science and Technology High School Gadiaza Javier Elijah Marc Santiago City National High School Khoo Justin Teng Soon Regional Science High School -III Juan Rafael Philippine Science High School - CALABARZON Campus Landicho Alwin Lara Canossa Academy - Lipa City Marksen Viktor Dasmariñas Integrated High School Lizarondo Alivah Eunice Canossa Academy - Lipa City Maramag Mendez Eric Fabian Thirdy Philippines Science High School - BRC Miguel Crizhalyn Weng Malayan Colleges Laguna Monzales Joseph Bryan Philippines Science High School - BRC Nolasco Mc Jharence Ilocos Norte National High School Orille Juan Miguel Sebastian Philippine Science High School - CARC Oringo John Angelo Philippines Science High School - BRC Pagana Mark Andrei Carmona National High School Pelaez Charles Dwight Quezon Science High School Picart David Kyle University of Santo Tomas - Legazpi Ragil James St. Mary's College of Baliuag Relleve John Iverson Biñan Integrated National High School Philippine Science High School - Central Luzon Campus Roque Joseph Ronald Rinoa Mariel Nueva Ecija University of Science and Technology Sadey Jose Carlo Salazar Philippines Science High School - BRC Ethan Gyzer University Of Baguio Science High School Saong Justin Marcelo H. Del Pilar National High School Sarmiento Soriano Tristan James Tagaytay City National High School Sumilang Christopher John Dasmariñas Integrated High School Rafael Ma. Vicente Philippine Science High School - CALABARZON Campus Tagulao Tejada Solomon Dr. Yanga's Colleges, Inc. Verano John Lloyd Sisters Of Mary School Adlas Inc. Villamin Jan Neal Isaac Santa Rosa Science and Technology High School Ralph Richard Yanto Philippines Science High School - BRC Zapata Adrian Nicolo Philippine Science High School - Central Luzon Campus